Current

Prof. Dr. Daniel B. Werz

Principal Investigator
Room 282
Phone: +49-(0)531-391 5266
d.werz@tu-braunschweig.de

Manuela Musiol

Administrative Assistant
Room 271
Phone: +49-(0)531-391 5264
m.musiol@tu-braunschweig.de

Adrian Bauschke

Lab Technician
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
a.bauschke@tu-braunschweig.de

Timo Grundmann

HiWi Student for IT
t-n.grundmann@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Somayeh Ahadi

Postdoctoral Fellow (AvH)
Room 281
Phone 391-7362
s.ahadi@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Amol Vibhute

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. IISER Thiruvananthapuram, India
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
a.vibhute@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Atanu Patra

Postdoctoral Fellow (AvH)
Ph.D. NCL Pune, India
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
p.atanu@tu-braunschweig.de

Dr. Lukas J. Patalag

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 281
Phone 391-7362
lukpatal@tu-braunschweig.de

Alexander Kreft

Ph.D. Student
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
a.kreft@tu-braunschweig.de

André U. Augustin

Ph.D. Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
a.augustin@tu-braunschweig.de

Theresa Schitter

Ph.D. Student
Room 273
Phone 391-5283
t.schitter@tu-braunschweig.de

Martin Petzold

Ph.D. Student
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
m.petzold@tu-bs.de

Christoph Köllmann

Ph.D. Student
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
c.koellmann@tu-braunschweig.de

Andreas Reding

Ph.D. Student
Room 281
Phone 391-7362
a.reding@tu-braunschweig.de

Marcel Bürger

Ph.D. Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
marcel.buerger@tu-braunschweig.de

Nils L. Ahlburg

Ph.D. Student
Room 287
Phone 391-7333
n.ahlburg@tu-braunschweig.de

Nadine Ehrhardt

Ph.D. Student
Room 281
Phone 391-7362
nadine.ehrhardt@tu-braunschweig.de

Finn Geffers

Ph.D. Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
f.geffers@tu-braunschweig.de

Anu Jacob

Ph.D. Student
Room 278
Phone 391-5273
a.jacob@tu-braunschweig.de

Simon Kolb

Ph.D. Student
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
s.kolb@tu-braunschweig.de

Maximilian Loch

Master Student
Room 292
Phone 391-5267
m.loch@tu-braunschweig.de

Carsten Panek

Bachelor Student
Room 272
Phone 391-7361
c.panek@tu-braunschweig.de

TU Braunschweig
Institut für Organische Chemie
Hagenring 30
D-38106 Braunschweig
Phone: +49-(0)531-391 5266
Fax: +49-(0)531-391 5272
d.werz@tu-braunschweig.de
www.werzlab.de
Last updated:
August-18-2019