Current

Prof. Dr. Daniel B. Werz

Principal Investigator
Room 05 015
Phone: +49-(0)761 203-6031
daniel.werz@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Stefan Braukmüller

Research Associate
Room 05 007
Phone: +49-(0)761 203-6017
Stefan.Braukmueller@oc.uni-freiburg.de

Sarah Müller

Administrative Assistant
Room 05 016
Phone: +49-(0)761 203-6030
sekretariat.werz@oc.uni-freiburg.de

Christian Reinhardt

Technician
Room 05 010
Phone: +49-(0)761 203-6020
christian.reinhardt@ocbc.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Marvin Lange

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 05 006
Phone 203-6036
marvin.lange@ocbc.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Simon Kolb

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 05 012
Phone 203-6016
simon.kolb@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Yuriy Kononevich

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 05 013
Phone 203-6018
yurii.kononevych@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Julia Kopp

Postdoctoral Fellow
Room 05.005
Phone 203-6091
julia.kopp@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Heinrich von Köller

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 007
Phone 203-6019
heinrich.koeller@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Jonas Rohlmann

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 006
Phone 203-6036
jonas.rohlmann@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Sebastian Röttger

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 013
Phone 203-6018
sebastian.roettger@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Malini George

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 013
Phone 203-6018
malini.george@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Pedram Kalvani

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 006
Phone 203-6036
pedram.kalvani@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Jasper Mindner

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 012
Phone 203-6016
jasper.mindner@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Daniil Kniazev

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 013
Phone 203-6018
daniil.kniazev@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Ishika Agrawal

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 006
Phone 203-6036
ishika.agrawal@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Julia Gartzke

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 012
Phone 203-6016
julia.gartzke@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Noushine Dorrani

Ph.D. Student
Room 05 013
Phone 203-6018
noushine.dorrani@chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Anselm Uhlmann

Master Student
Room 05 004
Phone 203-6091
au47@saturn.uni-freiburg.de

Arthur Semmelmaier

Master Student
Room 05 004
Phone 203-6091

Richard Herzog

Master Student
Room 05 004
Phone 203-6036

Laura Figueroa

Ph.D. Exchange Student
Room 05.014
Phone 203-6016

Julia Werthmüller

Bachelor Student
Room 05.012a
Phone 203-6018

Anjuli Birk

Hiwi Student
Room 05.004a
Phone 203-6036

Silas Wittmer

Apprentice
Room 05 012
Phone 203-6016
silas.wittmer@cl.uni-freiburg.de

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Institut für Organische Chemie
Albertstraße 21
D-79104 Freiburg